Six Teams aiming for the title in Krefeld

Six teams aiming for the title in Krefeld

The German Bundesliga Finals will see six teams vying for the title in the playoffs in Krefeld from 8th to 10th June.

This is the first time that six teams have been in the playoffs, with the winners of the North and South Divisions (Paderborn and Worms) going straight to the semi-finals, while the second and third placed teams compete in crossover quarter-finals.

Bundesliga Playoffs 2023 : Schedule

Thu 8th:  Quarters
14.00  Diepholz (N2) v Kempten (S3),
18.00  Krefeld (S2) v Berlin (N3)

Fri 9th: Semis
14.00 Paderborn (N1) v drawn
18.00 Worms (S1) v drawn

Sat 10th: Final
15.00 Winner S1 v Winner S2

Squads (full details on the Teams page) :

Paderborn : Nicolas Mueller, Raphael Kandra, Dimitri Steinmann, Simon Rosner, Victor Byrtus, Lucas Wirths
Worms : Paul Coll, Yannik Omlor, Valentin Rapp, Elliott Morris, Jens Schoor, Carsten Schoor
Diepholz : Mazen Hesham, Rory Stewart, Felix Auer, Julian Kischel, Willi Wingelsdorf, Dennis Jensen
Krefeld : Baptiste Masotti, Mathieu Castagnet, Balasz Farkas, Jan Wipperfurth, Maximilian Baum
Kempten : Iker Pajares, Yannick Wilhelmi, Johannes Thurauf, Pasquale Ruzicka, Kevin, Schwentner,
Berlin :  Mazen Gamal, Daniel Poleschuk, Julian Wollny, Jonathan Kovac